

## FEDERATION OF INDIAN RATIONALIST ASSOCIATIONS (FIRA)

10, Snehal Park Society, Jai Bhavani Road, Nashik Road, PINCODE 422102, Maharashtra, India

Prof. Dr. Narendra Nayak President 9448216343 Narenyen@gmail.com Prof. Dr. Sudesh Ghoderao General Secretary 9422257654 Sudeshghoderao@gmail.com Mr. Sajit C. Treasurer 9249957230 Sajit.ch@gmail.com

Reference No. 01/2025

Date: 12 Jan 2025

## NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE of FIRA (From 29 Dec 2024 for next two years)

Sr	Full Name	Designation	Name of Affiliated Organization
No			
1	Dr Narendra Nayak	President	Dakshin Kannada Rationalist Association, Karnataka
2	Dr Sudesh Ghoderao	General Secretary	Maharashtra Andhshraddha Nirmulan Samiti (MANS)
3	Sajit C	Treasurer	Science Trust, Calicut, Kerala
4	E T Rao	Vice President	Humanist and Rationalist Organization (HRO), Odisha
5	R Tamil Selvan	Vice President	The Rationalists Forum, Tamil Nadu
6	Lal Salam	Vice President	Periyar Rationalist Forum, Trivendrum, Kerala
7	Harish Deshmukh	Vice President	Akhil Bharatiya Andhshraddha Nirmulan Samiti (ABANS)
8	J V Krishnaiya	Vice President	Andhra Pradesh Rationalist Association
9	Manoj Bansod	Vice President	Janvikas Foundation, Gondia, Maharashtra
10	Samba Siva Rao	Secretary	Manav Vikas Vedika, Telangana & Andhra Pradesh (MVV)
11	M N Buddha	Secretary	Atheist Society, Andhra Pradesh
12	Mohan Viswanathan	Secretary	The Rationalists Forum, Tamil Nadu
13	Gangadhar Sahoo (IAS)	Secretary	Humanist and Rationalist Organization (HRO), Odisha
14	Ram Kumar	Secretary	Tarksheel Society, Punjab (TSP)
15	Haribhau Pathode	Secretary	Akhil Bharatiya Andhshraddha Nirmulan Samiti (ABANS)
16	Thressia John	Organizing Secretary	Kerala Yuktivadi Sangham (KYS)
17	Vijay Khanderao	Office Secretary	Maharashtra Andhshraddha Nirmulan Samiti (MANS)
18	Iringal Krishnan	Member	Kerala Yuktivadi Sangham (KYS)
19	M S N Murthy	Member	Manav Vikas Vedika, Telangana & Andhra Pradesh (MVV)
20	Basanti Acharya	Member	Humanist and Rationalist Organization (HRO), Odisha
21	Monica Shridhar Puramshetty	Member	Bharatha Nasthika Samajam, Andhra Pradesh
22	Mamta Nayak	Member	Humanist and Rationalist Organization (HRO), Odisha
23	Mayur Shetty	Member	Dakshin Kannada Rationalist Association, Karnataka
24	Dr Dhaneswar Sahoo	Patron	Humanist and Rationalist Organization (HRO), Odisha